Laurel Aggregate Retail Yard

Our Laurel aggregate retail yard serves contractors, builders, homeowners and landscapers throughout Maryland. We are conveniently located in Laurel, Maryland, between I-95 and US 29 and are equally accessible from both Baltimore and Washington, DC, as well as any area in Central Maryland. Our retail yard offers a variety of premium virgin and recycled aggregates of different sizes and characteristics, ready to be used in your construction, landscaping or home improvement project.

retail yard

Retail Yard Products

The Recycling Center’s Laurel aggregate retail yard offers numerous virgin and recycled aggregates and fill materials. We stock the following products, but if you don’t see what fits your project need contact us:

  • Recycled concrete aggregate, including RC-6, RC-2 RC-57 and RC-Surge
  • Asphalt millings
  • Asphalt cold patch
  • Crushed stone in a variety of sizes
  • C-33 concrete sand and masonry sand
  • Rock salt for roadway deicing
  • Screened and unscreened topsoil
  • Fill materials


Choosing the Right Aggregate

One thing that’s worse than order delays is purchasing the wrong aggregate for your project. Most construction projects have very specific requirements for proper aggregate use. If you are in doubt or have been given confusing direction as to what to purchase, please contact our knowledgeable sales team. Let us help you find and deliver the right aggregate for your project.


Delivery and Pickup

All of our retail yard products are available for delivery and pickup. We deliver aggregates to customers in Prince Georges County, Howard County, Baltimore County, Anne Arundel County, Frederick County, Carroll County, Montgomery County and Washington, DC. For more information on delivery or pickup logistics please contact our knowledgeable sales staff.

Contact us for availability, pricing and bulk orders.

dump site location

Click To View the Areas We Serve

Frederick County: Frederick (21701, 20702, 21703, 21709), New Market (21774) , Mount Airy (21771), Urbana (21704), Ijamsville (21754), Walkersville (21793), Libertytown (21762), Damascus (20872), and more.

Howard County: Elkridge (21075), Ellicott City (21043), Fulton (20759), Glenelg (21737), Glenwood (21738), Granite (21163), Hanover (21076), Clarksville (21029), Columbia (21044), Cooksville (21723), Dorsey (21075), Highland (20777), Jessup (20794), Lisbon (21765), Marriottsville (21104), North Laurel (20723), West Friendship (21794), Woodbine (21797), Woodstock (21163), and more.

Montgomery County: Olney (20832), Damascus (20872), Laytonsville (20882), Silver Spring (20910), Clarksburg (20871), Gaithersburg (20878), Germantown (20876), Bethesda (20816), Chevy Chase (20815), and more.

Baltimore County: Arbutus (21227), Catonsville (21228, 21250), Lansdowne (21227), Lochearn (21207), Cockeysville (21030, 21031, 21065), Dundalk (21222), Pikesville (21208), Randallstown (21133), Reisterstown (21136), Edgemere (21219), Essex (21221), Garrison (21055), Lutherville (21093), Middle River (21220), Milford Mill (21244), Overlea (21236), Owings Mills (21117), Parkville (21234), Park Heights (21215), Rosedale (21237), Timonium (21093), Towson (21204), White Marsh (21162), Woodlawn (21207), and more.

Carroll County: Eldersburg (21784), Finksburg (21048), Hampstead (21074), Manchester (21102), Marriottsville (21104), Taneytown (21787), Union Bridge (21791), Westminster (21157, 21158), Mount Airy (21771), New Windsor (21776), Sykesville (21784), Woodbine (21797), Taneytown (21787), and more.

Washington, DC and Northern Virginia

©2017 The Recycling Center, All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed and Developed by: Advantage Internet Marketing